about us

board of directors

Brent Barghahn

Mark Byrnes

Graham Campbell

Ward Davis

Selena Langner

Taylor O'Daniel

Phone: (928) 351-7071‬

Email: team@cocoop.org

Instagram: @cocoopmakerspace

Facebook: @cocoopmakerspace


Rich Baca Ward Davis Thorsten Frömming Alice Christie & Tynkertopia Graham Campbell

Philip and Debbie Campbell Clint and Gillian Bleeker & Bleekers Boxes Shirley Johnson

Samuel Mayer Becky Ulam Lynn Bleeker

coco-op 501(c) (3) non-profit determination

Coco-op IRS Determination letter